Header Image for Alderholt Parish Council

Dorset Council

On 1 April 2019 the county's nine councils were replaced by two new organisations, Dorset Council and Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council.

Dorset Council is a principal authority that has many legal duties to deliver services such as education, housing, town and country planning, environmental health and social services.

Dorset Council 
County Hall,
Colliton Park
Tel:01305 221000 

Dorset Council Councillor for Cranborne and Alderholt;
Cllr. David Tooke
21 Churchill Close, Alderholt, Dorset, SP6 3BG
Tel: 07789 692492
Email: cllrdavid.tooke@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk

For further details of Councillor David Tooke please click here

Dorset Councillor Reports
January 2020
November 2019
October 2019
September 2019

July 2019
June 2019
May 2019

Previous Dorset County Councillor Reports

May 2017
July 2017
August/September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
September 2018

October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
March 2019