Header Image for Alderholt Parish Council

Parish Councillors   

If you wish to email a Councillor please do so through the parish office email address

Photo to follow

Mr Colin English
01425 650363

Photo to follow



Mr Stephen Godsall
0759 619 4343

Adrian HibberdMr Adrian Hibberd
Phone Icon01425 652049 

Mrs Gina Logan
Phone Icon01425 656839
Dr Hywel Morris
Phone Icon 01425 656250

Mr Martin Smethers
Phone Icon 01425 652196

Photo to follow

Mr Alan Stockley
Vice Chairman
07421 886534 

 Mr David Tooke
Phone Icon 07789 692492

 Janet Walker Mrs Janet Walker
Phone Icon 01425 655631

To view and download the document for Parish Councillors' Register of Interests in relation to the Code of Conduct, please click here