Header Image for Alderholt Parish Council

Dorset Council

On 1 April 2019 the county's nine councils were replaced by two new organisations, Dorset Council and Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council.

Dorset Council is a principal authority that has many legal duties to deliver services such as, housing, town and country planning, environmental health and social services.

Dorset Council   

The Local Councillor for Alderholt is;

Local Councillor (Alderholt)
Cllr. Gina Logan
7 Churchill Close, Alderholt, SP6 3BG
Tel: 01425 656839
Email: cllr.glogan@eastdorsetdc.gov.uk
For further details of Councillor Gina Logan please click here

East Dorset District Councillor Reports

September 2017
November 2017
December 2017
February 2018
March 2018
July 2018
March 2019
April 2019